There may be some situations where you don't want GuestJoy emails to be sent to a guest for their current stay.
To prevent emails being sent for just one stay
Go to Guests > Guest list and locate the guest's reservation.
Then, click the Unsubscribe icon:
Note that once you unsubscribe the guest, they will disappear from the guest list, as they are not able to be emailed anymore.
In order to see all guests, including those that are unsubscribed (and cancelled, duplicates, etc), toggle the switch at the top of the page:
Then you will be able to see all reservations, including unsubscribed: